Donors 2017
Bill Brelje
Despo Varkados
Nancy Sinkovitz
Matt Brink/Butte Publications
Tammera Richards
Jennifer Hummel
Margaret Varkados in honor of Despo Varkados
Sara Randol
Ron & Laurie Sturgeon
Helen Herner
Millie & Phil Kimery
Don & Gail Sard
Betty McKown
Kenith Phillis
Audrey & Larry Miner
Darcie LeMieux in memory of Jan LeMieux Nelson
Todd Reeves
Gary Wilson
Julie Moore
Bruce Romanish
Maria & Harold Dunning
Carole Kaulitz
George Belser
David Born & Wes Dubbs
Bates & Susan Barnett
Betty Groesbeck
Dan & Sharon Iverson
Billy Lail
Rita Reandeau
Jane McDowell
Kathy Say
Linda Stack
Kathy Hook
Kristin & Paul Gasser
Deantha & Jerome Schwehr
Allie Joiner
Amy & Bryan Branson
Nikki Ekle
Patricia Capizzi
Julie Gebron
Lori Abrams
Renewick & Beth Dayton
Jeff Garnett
Julia Petersen
Larry & Earlyse Swift
Jean Hymas in memory of Josephine Walker
Daryl & Melinda Schreiner
Bernard Schreiner
Ana Negron Jensen
Julie & Steve Pagel
Ray & Linda Ayala
Gerrianne Healy
Nancy Miller
Nancy & Mike Fitta in memory of Oliver A. Kastel, Anna Olson Kastel, Vernon G. Kastel & Velma S. Kastel
Linda Liepins
Sharon Hammer in honor of Jayne King for Special Olympics
Anne Olwine
Shauna Bilyeu
Paul Oakes
Jeannette & Edwin Leighton
Nancy Forrest
Celia May Baldwin
Barbara & Bob Morrison
Jacalyn & Kurt Swanson
Court Guerci
Nikki Ekle, Bruce Ekle, Carole Ekle, Florence Albert, Despo Varkados, David Born & Wes Dubbs in memory of Elizabeth Ekle
Nancy Sinkovitz
Dale Wilson
Despo Varkados in memory of Janet Brelje
Sharon Hammer, David Born & Wes Dubbs in memory of Betty Stotts
Carmine Faella
Mark Hoshi
Cindy & Gary Paxton
Gail Pollock
Jane Mulholland & Kevin Hohnbaum
Roxane Smith-Divine
Carla Fosberg
Don Redford
Pedro Ramirez
Signing Resources & Interpreting, Inc./SRI
Sorenson Communications

Click here to link your Fred Meyer Community Rewards to Deaf Education Advocates Foundation. You can search for us by our non-profit number (MA045). Then, every time you shop and use your Rewards Card, you are helping the DEAF students at Washington School  for the Deaf! Don't worry: you still earn your Rewards Points, Fuel Points, and Rebates, just as you may do currently.

Click here to link your AmazonSmile account to earn money for Deaf Education Advocates Foundation. Our link is

Washington School for the Deaf

    Vancouver, Washington, USA